Karnataka Range Forest Officer Result 2018 – KFD RFO Cut & Merit List


Karnataka Forest Department Result Notification 2018: KFD will announce the result for 73 Range Forest Officer Vacancy. The candidates who have participated in the exam can check their Result through online at www.kfdrecruitment.in.

Karnataka Range Forest Officer Result 2018 @ kfdrecruitment.in

कर्नाटक वन विभाग जल्द ही Range Forest Officer के 73 पदों लिए परिणाम जारी करेगा। परीक्षा में भाग लेने वाले उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट के माध्यम से अपना परिणाम देख सकते हैं । कृपया परिणाम देखने के लिए निचे दिए गए लिंक पर जाए |

KFD RFO Result 2018 Name Wise

                 Karnataka Forest Department               


Post Name

  • Range Forest Officer.
Total Posts

  • 73 posts.
Job Location

  • Karnataka.
Result Status

  • Awaited.
Important Dates

  • Opening Date of Application: 09 April 2018
  • Closing Date of Application: 08 May 2018
  • Date of Examination: 24 June 2018
Contact Details

During the checking Range Forest Officer Result, you will face any error or mistake then contact through this address.

Karnataka Forest Department

Official Website: www.kfdrecruitment.in

Karnataka Forest Department Result 2018

Karnataka Range Forest Officer Result 2018 date is not yet provided by the authority. Please keep staying with the official website. If you don’t know how to check Result, then please follow these steps

mentioned here:

Log in to the KFD official website.

Click on the RFO Result link.

Please enter your details.

After that, click on the submit button.

The result will appear on the computer screen.

Download it and take a printout.

Karnataka Range Forest Officer Cut off & Merit List 2018

Cut off

Participated candidates can check Range Forest Officer cut off marks here category wise. We recommended the candidates please visit the official website for cut off.

Merit List

Once the Karnataka Range Forest Officer Result 2018 is declared, the authority will also publish the merit list for all qualified candidates at the website. Only those candidates with their names in the merit list will be able to for next round.


Official Website Click Here
Result Check Here
Full Advertisement PDF Click Here


Leave a Comment