MP Vyapam Nayab Tehsildar Result 2018 – June 30 Nayab Tehsildar Answer Key & Cut off

Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board Result Notification 2018: MP Vyapam will announce the result for 150 Nayab Tehsildar Vacancy. The candidates who have participated in the exam can check their Result through online at

MP Vyapam Nayab Tehsildar Result 2018 @

मध्य प्रदेश प्रोफेशनल एग्जामिनेशन बोर्ड जल्द ही नायब तहसीलदार के 150 पदों लिए परिणाम जारी करेगा। परीक्षा में भाग लेने वाले उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट के माध्यम से अपना परिणाम देख सकते हैं । कृपया परिणाम देखने के लिए निचे दिए गए लिंक पर जाए |

Madhya Pradesh Nayab Tehsildar Result 2018

    Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board      


Post Name
  • Nayab Tehsildar.
Total Posts
  • 150 posts.
Job Location
  • Madhya Pradesh.
Result Status
  • Awaited.
Important Dates
  • Opening Date of Application: 04 June 2018
  • Closing Date of Application: 18 June 2018
  • Date of Examination: 30 June 2018
Contact Details

During the download Nayab Tehsildar Result, you will face any error or mistake then contact through this address.


“Chayan Bhawan”, Main Road No.1,

Chinar Park (East), Bhopal – 462011

Phone No.: 0755-2578801-02



Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board Result 2018

MP Vyapam Nayab Tehsildar Result 2018 date is not yet provided by the authority. Please keep staying with the official website. If you don’t know how to check Result, the please follow these steps
  • Log in to the MPPEB official website.
  • Click on the Nayab Tehsildar Result link.
  • Please enter your details.
  • After that, click on the submit button.
  • The result will appear on the computer screen.
  • Download it and take a printout.

MP Vyapam Nayab Tehsildar Cut off & Merit List 2018

Cut off

Participated candidates can check Nayab Tehsildar cut off marks here category wise. We recommended the candidates please visit the official website for cut off.

Merit List

Once the MP Vyapam Nayab Tehsildar Result 2018 is declared, the authority will also publish the merit list for all qualified candidates at the website. Only those candidates with their names in the merit list will be able to for next round.


Official Website Click Here
Result Check Here
Full Advertisement PDF Click Here


siteadmin: My name is Dinesh Jangid. I am the founder of I have 3 years of experience in Blogging.